Les comptes Ars Technica peuvent être supprimés définitivement
You have to make a forum post about deleting your account and eventually the admins will delete your account, although your comment and post history stays on the website
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Ars Technica
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Vérification supplémentaire
Peut nécessiter une vérification d'identité ou des étapes supplémentaires
Page de suppression principale :
https://arstechnica.com/civis/Domaines associés :
You have to make a forum post about deleting your account and eventually the admins will delete your account, although your comment and post history stays on the website
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Ars Technica, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
In your account settings choose 'Remove my account' at the bottom.
La suppression du compte nécessite de contacter le support client.
Click the 'Delete Account' tab. Enter your password and click 'Delete Account'. The usernames of deleted accounts cannot be reused.
Log in to your account and click 'Delete Account'. Confirm by entering your password and click 'OK'. You cannot delete your account via web.ankiapp.com - please visit join.ankiapp.com instead.
Visit the linked page, log in to your account, confirm your password and click "Remove Account".
For immediate account deletion, in Web/Mobile: Settings(⚙️) → Profile → Delete Account.
Go to the profile page, click the button to delete the account at the top right and confirm. Alternatively you can send and e-mail asking for the deletion.
Tell the chatbot 'I want to delete my account', which will give you the url.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
You need to send them a message on their website to delete your account.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
The account deletion page is very hard to find, there is no direct access to it on the website or Android app. I was only able to locate it through the iOS app. After submitting the deletion request, your account will be permanently deleted after 15 days. Please note that once your account is deleted, the email address you used previously cannot be reused to register again.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Go to the page linked, create a request about deleting your account, and customer support should delete it.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
You have to submit a deletion request through their contact form as per their privacy policy.