Les comptes Expo peuvent être supprimés définitivement
On the settings page, scroll down to the bottom of the page and follow the steps under 'Delete your account'.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Expo
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://expo.dev/settingsDomaines associés :
On the settings page, scroll down to the bottom of the page and follow the steps under 'Delete your account'.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Expo, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
You need to submit a request through their contact form.
Visit the linked form and submit a support ticket requesting account deletion. Make sure you are logged in so they can find your account, or specify your username in your message. Alternatively, you may also send an email.
Send an account deletion request to the provided email.
Create a placeholder API, then delete all of your existing APIs. After that, send a request to terminate your account to the support email.
Follow the steps to request account deletion. It is possible to undo for a few days. If you have bought a developer license, it's impossible to delete your account. Once deleted, you will no longer be able to open a new one with the same email address.
Delete all tenants on the Auth0 dashboard then send a private message to a support moment on the forums.
Go to the bottom of the page, click the button 'Account Deletion' and confirm on 'Delete your Autodesk account and data'. Enter your password, then enter a 6-digit code that will be sent to your email and click 'Delete Account'. You can recover the account within 30 days of deleting it. The deletion is completed in 90 days.
At the bottom of the linked page, click the red 'Delete Account' button. Select an option specifying why you want to leave Bitly, and confirm your action by typing "DELETE ACCOUNT", then click 'Delete Account' again.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.