Les comptes Glyph / Trion Worlds / Gamigo peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Pour supprimer votre compte, vous devez vous connecter, aller sur "Sécurité et intimité", cliquer sur "Supprimer mon compte" et entrer un code qui vous a été envoyé par e-mail.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Glyph / Trion Worlds / Gamigo
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://support.gamigo.com/hc/en-us/articles/204884188-How-do-I-delete-my-Glyph-account-Domaines associés :
Pour supprimer votre compte, vous devez vous connecter, aller sur "Sécurité et intimité", cliquer sur "Supprimer mon compte" et entrer un code qui vous a été envoyé par e-mail.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Glyph / Trion Worlds / Gamigo, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Follow the instructions provided in the article. If you prefer, you can also request deletion of your account via email.
Fill out the form requesting data deletion and then go to your e-mail to confirm the request. It takes a couple weeks for them to process the request.
Submit a support ticket to them at the URL and they will send you an email asking to confirm after which the account will be deleted.
Since September 29th, 2025, users can delete their Support Portal profile directly through the "My Profile" page within the Broadcom support portal.
You need to contact support and request account deletion, but the address listed on the help page is incorrect. You need to send an email to the address listed below.
Send an email or fill out either the "GDPR Request" or "Right to Know or Delete" form.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
On the linked page, click the 'Request to delete your account' button. Complete the form, then click 'Delete account'. You may receive a follow-up email to verify your identity.
You will not be able to reuse the email address on the account at the time of closure, but they appear to accept disposable email addresses. However, for accounts created prior to May 2017, there is also an Amazon Marketplace account with the same email. See the entry for Amazon to delete that account.
If you can delete the account through the app, follow the process provided in the link. If you are using the web client you'll have to contact support@anghami.com. Your account will be deactivated within 24 hours and deleted after 30 days.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.