Les comptes HOL Virtual Hogwarts ne peuvent pas être supprimés
Vous pouvez enlever vos infos perso. mais votre compte restera à vie.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte HOL Virtual Hogwarts
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://hol.org.uk/profile.php?view=quitholDomaines associés :
Vous pouvez enlever vos infos perso. mais votre compte restera à vie.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte HOL Virtual Hogwarts, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Have to contact them, they will only ask for confirmation
Click on the "My Account" button, then in the first line of text at the top of the page, there is a button that links to a page where you can delete your account.
You need to send an email to the forum team.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.
You have to contact the support team by email.
To delete your account, please click on your avatar in the top right navigation, visit Account Settings, and hit the 'Delete Account' tab. There, you'll have the option to delete.
Vous pouvez seulement désactiver votre compte en contactant le support.
It is not possible to delete your account. Even if the account is banned, it will still exist, but in the 'Banned' group.
There is no delete button or contact email.
You can not delete your account, only disable it, At the bottom of the page there is a 'Deactivate your account' ⮕ Enter password ⮕ Deactivate account
Customer service is unable to delete accounts.
You have to send an e-mail and request for account deletion, which might take up to 10 days. By some accounts, the site administrators will not follow up on deletion requests, leading to no follow-up.
You cannot delete your account, only disable it. To do so, go to ⮕ personal area ⮕ account ⮕ general ⮕ account management.
Account will not be deleted, just disabled. If you want that, click ‘Disable Account’ button. Check ‘Yes, I wish to disable my AZ MVD Now account.’. Click ‘Disable Account’
There is no option to delete accounts. Furthermore, their Privacy page includes an e-Mail address to redirect any inquiries, but it seems it has been left unattended, as no one answers it since, at least, 2018.