Les comptes Ko-fi peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Cancel all of your monthly coffees and click the link sent to your email.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Ko-fi
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://ko-fi.com/Manage/DeleteAccount/Domaines associés :
Cancel all of your monthly coffees and click the link sent to your email.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Ko-fi, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
On the linked page, click the 'Request to delete your account' button. Complete the form, then click 'Delete account'. You may receive a follow-up email to verify your identity.
Sign in then visit [their website](https://www.coinbase.com/settings/privacy-rights) and request the deletion of all of your data. You will then be directed to [their account activity page](https://www.coinbase.com/settings/account_activity) where you must close your account after withdrawing all funds.
Account deletion will not delete your messages, which you must do manually or by following this tutorial to ask messages deletion: [https://khcrysalis.dev/mass-deletion/](https://khcrysalis.dev/mass-deletion/) (Take 24 hours or more to fully remove messages). NOTE: Only not-accessible messages will be removed, meaning you need to leave every servers you're on and close all of your DMs before submitting your demand. If you're a server owner, you'll need to either [delete the server](https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us/articles/213595197-How-do-I-delete-a-server-), or [transfer ownership](https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us/articles/216273938-How-do-I-transfer-server-ownership-) for account deletion to succeed. Account deletion takes 15 days on average (You can restore your account in this time).
Your Disney+ account is different from your Disney account. Deleting your Disney+ account will not delete your Disney account.
You will need the phone tied to your account to receive the 2FA code.
You can log out of your account at 'Me'⮕'≡'⮕'Settings'⮕'Account and Security'⮕'Cancel Account'. However, your account has to meet the conditions linked.
Scroll down and click "ERASE PERSONAL DATA". You will receive an e-mail in which you have to click the link after "Delete my data link:". This confirms the erasure of your personal data and account.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
You will not be able to reuse the email address on the account at the time of closure, but they appear to accept disposable email addresses. However, for accounts created prior to May 2017, there is also an Amazon Marketplace account with the same email. See the entry for Amazon to delete that account.
If you can delete the account through the app, follow the process provided in the link. If you are using the web client you'll have to contact support@anghami.com. Your account will be deactivated within 24 hours and deleted after 30 days.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.
Visit the linked page and click 'Permanently Delete Arlo Account'. Click 'Continue'. Click 'Reset and remove all devices'. Click 'Continue'. Click 'Delete All Content'. Click 'Continue'. Enter your email address and password associated with the account then click 'Permanently Delete Arlo Account'