Les comptes LiveJournal peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Quand vous supprimez votre Journal vous avez 30 jours pour le restaurer, au cas où vous changez votre avis. Après les 30 jours, le Journal est supprimé définitivement.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte LiveJournal
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://www.livejournal.com/accountstatus.bmlDomaines associés :
Quand vous supprimez votre Journal vous avez 30 jours pour le restaurer, au cas où vous changez votre avis. Après les 30 jours, le Journal est supprimé définitivement.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte LiveJournal, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Visit the linked page and click the red 'Delete my account' button. Type "agree" in the provided text box, then click 'Delete'.
Visit the linked page and click the delete button, click the confirmation url that sent via email.
Fill out the form using the email address of your account and click on the verification link that is sent.
Same account also covers BBC iPlayer and BBC Sounds.
Login, click settings, click 'Delete Account', confirm.
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer votre compte Blogger sans supprimer votre compte Google, mais vous pouvez supprimer votre blog.
You cannot delete your account by yourself. Apparently, they delete it automatically after a long period of inactivity but nothing in their website talks about it.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
On the linked page, click the 'Request to delete your account' button. Complete the form, then click 'Delete account'. You may receive a follow-up email to verify your identity.
You will not be able to reuse the email address on the account at the time of closure, but they appear to accept disposable email addresses. However, for accounts created prior to May 2017, there is also an Amazon Marketplace account with the same email. See the entry for Amazon to delete that account.
If you can delete the account through the app, follow the process provided in the link. If you are using the web client you'll have to contact support@anghami.com. Your account will be deactivated within 24 hours and deleted after 30 days.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.