Les comptes Memrise peuvent être supprimés définitivement
A 'Delete my account' button is available from your account settings page.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Memrise
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://www.memrise.com/settings/deactivate/Domaines associés :
A 'Delete my account' button is available from your account settings page.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Memrise, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Click on "Delete account", provide your current password twice, and then click on "I'm sure I want to delete my profile".
Delete account button is at the bottom of the account settings page.
Go to the account deletion page and select Delete Account. If you have logged in through a social media account, you'll first have to unlink them, reset your password then delete the account.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.
Visit the linked page, select 'Delete your account', then click 'Continue'. Choose a reason why you're deleting your account and click 'Continue to delete account'. Finally, confirm your password and click 'Delete account'.