Les comptes NordVPN peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Login, then go to your account settings page. There is a delete account button. It makes you verify your email with a 6 digit code, then allows deletion.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte NordVPN
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://support.nordvpn.com/FAQ/1521982312/How-can-I-delete-my-account.htmDomaines associés :
Login, then go to your account settings page. There is a delete account button. It makes you verify your email with a 6 digit code, then allows deletion.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte NordVPN, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
On your account settings, scroll to the bottom and click 'Delete my Account'
At the bottom of the linked page, click the 'Delete Account' button.
Click on 'Delete Account' at the bottom of the page, then 'Continue Deleting' and enter your password to delete account.
Fill in the fields on the form, confirm the request in your email and then wait for their privacy team to respond.
Delete all applications, users and other administrators in the Admin Panel according to the [support article](https://help.duo.com/s/article/2162), then contact support via email.
Select "Delete all my data" and verify your identity.
Select "Delete all my data" and verify your identity.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.