Les comptes Notesnook peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Log in to your account via the app or website, go to the settings, click on "Profile" and then "Delete account".
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Notesnook
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://app.notesnook.com/tags#/settingsDomaines associés :
Log in to your account via the app or website, go to the settings, click on "Profile" and then "Delete account".
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Notesnook, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Visit the linked page and click the red 'Delete my account' button. Type "agree" in the provided text box, then click 'Delete'.
Visit the linked page and click the delete button, click the confirmation url that sent via email.
Fill out the form using the email address of your account and click on the verification link that is sent.
Same account also covers BBC iPlayer and BBC Sounds.
Login, click settings, click 'Delete Account', confirm.
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer votre compte Blogger sans supprimer votre compte Google, mais vous pouvez supprimer votre blog.
You cannot delete your account by yourself. Apparently, they delete it automatically after a long period of inactivity but nothing in their website talks about it.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.
Visit the linked page, select 'Delete your account', then click 'Continue'. Choose a reason why you're deleting your account and click 'Continue to delete account'. Finally, confirm your password and click 'Delete account'.