Les comptes OnlyFans peuvent être supprimés définitivement
On settings tab, select the option 'Delete Account' and enter the captcha. After that, you'll receive an e-mail with the confirmation.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte OnlyFans
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://onlyfans.com/my/settings/advancedDomaines associés :
On settings tab, select the option 'Delete Account' and enter the captcha. After that, you'll receive an e-mail with the confirmation.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte OnlyFans, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Visit the linked page and delete your account.
Go to User Info, click Settings, Account and Delete My account at the bottom. After that, click 'Continue with deletion' button, pick a reason and type 'delete'.
First you have to empty your account from all cryptocurrencies, then go to the website linked, scroll down and click on "delete account", then follow the steps.
At the bottom of the page click on the button that says 'Delete account.' There will be a 14 day waiting period, after this period, all your account data will be deleted.
Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Delete Account" button.
Il faut simplement confirmer que vous voulez supprimmer votre compte.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.
Visit the linked page, select 'Delete your account', then click 'Continue'. Choose a reason why you're deleting your account and click 'Continue to delete account'. Finally, confirm your password and click 'Delete account'.