Les comptes Skillshare peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Fill out the Privacy Request Form and select Delete under Type of Request.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Skillshare
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://preferences.skillshare.com/privacyDomaines associés :
Fill out the Privacy Request Form and select Delete under Type of Request.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Skillshare, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Click on "Delete account", provide your current password twice, and then click on "I'm sure I want to delete my profile".
Delete account button is at the bottom of the account settings page.
Go to the account deletion page and select Delete Account. If you have logged in through a social media account, you'll first have to unlink them, reset your password then delete the account.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
On the linked page, click the 'Request to delete your account' button. Complete the form, then click 'Delete account'. You may receive a follow-up email to verify your identity.
You will not be able to reuse the email address on the account at the time of closure, but they appear to accept disposable email addresses. However, for accounts created prior to May 2017, there is also an Amazon Marketplace account with the same email. See the entry for Amazon to delete that account.
If you can delete the account through the app, follow the process provided in the link. If you are using the web client you'll have to contact support@anghami.com. Your account will be deactivated within 24 hours and deleted after 30 days.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.
Visit the linked page and click 'Permanently Delete Arlo Account'. Click 'Continue'. Click 'Reset and remove all devices'. Click 'Continue'. Click 'Delete All Content'. Click 'Continue'. Enter your email address and password associated with the account then click 'Permanently Delete Arlo Account'