Les comptes Uber ne peuvent pas être supprimés
You can select a reason and supposedly wait 30 days for the account to be deleted, but it never happens.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Uber
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://myprivacy.uber.com/privacy/deleteyouraccountDomaines associés :
You can select a reason and supposedly wait 30 days for the account to be deleted, but it never happens.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Uber, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Go to the page linked, create a request about deleting your account, and customer support should delete it.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.
Must put in a request, via a ticket system, while logged in to the account (to verify the identity of the account owner).
Fill their form for account deletion and they'll contact you again through mail for confirmation before deleting it.
Visit the linked page and delete your account.
Login, go to your profile settings on the top right, then go to the 'Account' tab and click 'Delete my Account'
Send an email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
It is not possible to delete your account. Even if the account is banned, it will still exist, but in the 'Banned' group.
There is no delete button or contact email.
You can not delete your account, only disable it, At the bottom of the page there is a 'Deactivate your account' ⮕ Enter password ⮕ Deactivate account
Customer service is unable to delete accounts.
You have to send an e-mail and request for account deletion, which might take up to 10 days. By some accounts, the site administrators will not follow up on deletion requests, leading to no follow-up.
You cannot delete your account, only disable it. To do so, go to ⮕ personal area ⮕ account ⮕ general ⮕ account management.
Account will not be deleted, just disabled. If you want that, click ‘Disable Account’ button. Check ‘Yes, I wish to disable my AZ MVD Now account.’. Click ‘Disable Account’
There is no option to delete accounts. Furthermore, their Privacy page includes an e-Mail address to redirect any inquiries, but it seems it has been left unattended, as no one answers it since, at least, 2018.