Les comptes WeChat peuvent être supprimés définitivement
From the app: Me ⮕ Settings ⮕ Account Security ⮕ WeChat Security Center ⮕ Account Cancellation.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte WeChat
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://help.wechat.com/cgi-bin/micromsg-bin/oshelpcenter?opcode=2&id=1706083AnYFb170608VF3Ur2Domaines associés :
From the app: Me ⮕ Settings ⮕ Account Security ⮕ WeChat Security Center ⮕ Account Cancellation.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte WeChat, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
Click the purple question mark button and then request account deletion via the Airmeet Chat Support. Alternatively, you can email support@airmeet.com.
There is no delete button or contact email.
You need to open a support ticket in order to delete your account.
You can request data erasure in the given privacy portal.
Click on Settings cogwheel in the top right navigation, visit General, and hit 'Delete Account'
Go to settings in the profile page, then click "Cancel Membership" and confirm the email. You can also request the deletion via email.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.