Les comptes Ada peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Just click delete and all your account data is erased
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Ada
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://ada.com/help/360000319269/Domaines associés :
Just click delete and all your account data is erased
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Ada, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Just click delete and confirm.
Login, go to your account settings, select 'Close my account.'
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Contact the customer support via email and request to delete your account. You can only completely delete your account if you have not performed missions or have not made any money using the BeMyEye app, otherwise they will only deactivate it.
Access Account ⮕ Profile ⮕ Player Protection and select Self-exclusion option. You can choose remove your account for a desired time, or definitely.
To delete your account, login, go to the 'My Account' page, click the 'Delete Account' link, click the 'Delete Account' button, and click the 'Send Email' button. A confirmation email will be sent to the account email. Click the 'Delete Account' link in the email sent to you, log into your account, and click the 'Delete Account' button.
Fill out the form at the link provided and click Submit. Make sure to click Confirm Email in the email they send you.
Contact the customer support via email and request the deletion of your account. In order for them to identify your account, include your full name and Tax ID in your request.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.