Les comptes Bitdefender Central peuvent être supprimés définitivement
To delete your account, login, go to the 'My Account' page, click the 'Delete Account' link, click the 'Delete Account' button, and click the 'Send Email' button. A confirmation email will be sent to the account email. Click the 'Delete Account' link in the email sent to you, log into your account, and click the 'Delete Account' button.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Bitdefender Central
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://account.bitdefender.com/delete_account/infoDomaines associés :
To delete your account, login, go to the 'My Account' page, click the 'Delete Account' link, click the 'Delete Account' button, and click the 'Send Email' button. A confirmation email will be sent to the account email. Click the 'Delete Account' link in the email sent to you, log into your account, and click the 'Delete Account' button.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Bitdefender Central, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Just click delete and all your account data is erased
Just click delete and confirm.
Login, go to your account settings, select 'Close my account.'
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
Contact the customer support via email and request to delete your account. You can only completely delete your account if you have not performed missions or have not made any money using the BeMyEye app, otherwise they will only deactivate it.
Access Account ⮕ Profile ⮕ Player Protection and select Self-exclusion option. You can choose remove your account for a desired time, or definitely.
Fill out the form at the link provided and click Submit. Make sure to click Confirm Email in the email they send you.
Contact the customer support via email and request the deletion of your account. In order for them to identify your account, include your full name and Tax ID in your request.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
On the linked page, click the 'Request to delete your account' button. Complete the form, then click 'Delete account'. You may receive a follow-up email to verify your identity.
You will not be able to reuse the email address on the account at the time of closure, but they appear to accept disposable email addresses. However, for accounts created prior to May 2017, there is also an Amazon Marketplace account with the same email. See the entry for Amazon to delete that account.
If you can delete the account through the app, follow the process provided in the link. If you are using the web client you'll have to contact support@anghami.com. Your account will be deactivated within 24 hours and deleted after 30 days.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.