Les comptes Hoop ne peuvent pas être supprimés
Navigate to 'Account' ⮕ 'gear icon' ⮕ 'delete account' ⮕ 'delete'. This will remove some of your account data, but not all. There is no way to remove all data, despite their privacy policy claiming it is.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Hoop
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://hoop.photo/Domaines associés :
Navigate to 'Account' ⮕ 'gear icon' ⮕ 'delete account' ⮕ 'delete'. This will remove some of your account data, but not all. There is no way to remove all data, despite their privacy policy claiming it is.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Hoop, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
To delete your account, you must email them and request that your account be deleted.
Enter live chat in the other department and request cancellation of your account or if it is not available use the contact form.
Go to the profile section and click on the 'Delete Account' button.
Visit the linked page and click the 'Delete Account' button.
Follow the instructions on the help article to delete your account.
First cancel any subscriptions. Then after logging in, click [here](https://my.photobucket.com/photobucket-account-deletion-step1) and click through the multiple confirmations to start the account deletion process. Deletion can take up to 30 days, but there isn't any type of notification confirming a successful deletion. Second method is to open a support ticket and provide account username, email address, full name, the postal code and country from where you registered for verification. This method allows immediate deletion upon request.
It is not possible to delete your account. Even if the account is banned, it will still exist, but in the 'Banned' group.
There is no delete button or contact email.
You can not delete your account, only disable it, At the bottom of the page there is a 'Deactivate your account' ⮕ Enter password ⮕ Deactivate account
Customer service is unable to delete accounts.
You have to send an e-mail and request for account deletion, which might take up to 10 days. By some accounts, the site administrators will not follow up on deletion requests, leading to no follow-up.
You cannot delete your account, only disable it. To do so, go to ⮕ personal area ⮕ account ⮕ general ⮕ account management.
Account will not be deleted, just disabled. If you want that, click ‘Disable Account’ button. Check ‘Yes, I wish to disable my AZ MVD Now account.’. Click ‘Disable Account’
There is no option to delete accounts. Furthermore, their Privacy page includes an e-Mail address to redirect any inquiries, but it seems it has been left unattended, as no one answers it since, at least, 2018.