Les comptes ImageShack peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Visit the linked page and click the 'Delete Account' button.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte ImageShack
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://imageshack.com/my/settingsDomaines associés :
Visit the linked page and click the 'Delete Account' button.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte ImageShack, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
To delete your account, you must email them and request that your account be deleted.
Enter live chat in the other department and request cancellation of your account or if it is not available use the contact form.
Navigate to 'Account' ⮕ 'gear icon' ⮕ 'delete account' ⮕ 'delete'. This will remove some of your account data, but not all. There is no way to remove all data, despite their privacy policy claiming it is.
Go to the profile section and click on the 'Delete Account' button.
Follow the instructions on the help article to delete your account.
First cancel any subscriptions. Then after logging in, click [here](https://my.photobucket.com/photobucket-account-deletion-step1) and click through the multiple confirmations to start the account deletion process. Deletion can take up to 30 days, but there isn't any type of notification confirming a successful deletion. Second method is to open a support ticket and provide account username, email address, full name, the postal code and country from where you registered for verification. This method allows immediate deletion upon request.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.