Les comptes Mi Account peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Mi Account
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://account.xiaomi.com/pass/delDomaines associés :
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Mi Account, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
The account deletion page is very hard to find, there is no direct access to it on the website or Android app. I was only able to locate it through the iOS app. After submitting the deletion request, your account will be permanently deleted after 15 days. Please note that once your account is deleted, the email address you used previously cannot be reused to register again.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
It is not possible to delete your account. Even if the account is banned, it will still exist, but in the 'Banned' group.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
Either use the contact form or e-mail them directly asking for the account to be deleted
From the app: Settings ⮕ Account and Security ⮕ Account Cancel.
Click on your profile picture on the top right, go to 'Profile', and click the 'Delete my account' button
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.
Visit the linked page, select 'Delete your account', then click 'Continue'. Choose a reason why you're deleting your account and click 'Continue to delete account'. Finally, confirm your password and click 'Delete account'.