Les comptes RecargaPay ne peuvent pas être supprimés
You can't completely delete your account. On the account closure page, you are informed that after you closing your account, most of your data will be deleted from the system, however it's not specified which data will be kept and why. Closed accounts can also be reactivated at any time by the user.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte RecargaPay
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://recargapay.com.br/user/close-accountDomaines associés :
You can't completely delete your account. On the account closure page, you are informed that after you closing your account, most of your data will be deleted from the system, however it's not specified which data will be kept and why. Closed accounts can also be reactivated at any time by the user.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte RecargaPay, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Enter your password to confirm the deletion.
On the app or the web portal click the profile icon ⮕ "Profile" ⮕ "Personal data" ⮕ "Delete".
When logged in, use the link to be taken to the deletion page.
Il faut supprimer les fichiers téléchargés avant de supprimer votre compte.
Just enter password and confirm deletion!
Vous devez contacter le support pour supprimer votre compte.
Click Profile icon ⮕ Show Menu ⮕ Security ⮕ Delete Profile ⮕ Type CONFIRM ⮕ Click Delete account button ⮕ Email Sent ⮕ Click DELETE ACCOUNT button.
It is not possible to delete your account. Even if the account is banned, it will still exist, but in the 'Banned' group.
There is no delete button or contact email.
You can not delete your account, only disable it, At the bottom of the page there is a 'Deactivate your account' ⮕ Enter password ⮕ Deactivate account
Customer service is unable to delete accounts.
You have to send an e-mail and request for account deletion, which might take up to 10 days. By some accounts, the site administrators will not follow up on deletion requests, leading to no follow-up.
You cannot delete your account, only disable it. To do so, go to ⮕ personal area ⮕ account ⮕ general ⮕ account management.
Account will not be deleted, just disabled. If you want that, click ‘Disable Account’ button. Check ‘Yes, I wish to disable my AZ MVD Now account.’. Click ‘Disable Account’
There is no option to delete accounts. Furthermore, their Privacy page includes an e-Mail address to redirect any inquiries, but it seems it has been left unattended, as no one answers it since, at least, 2018.