Les comptes Acciobooks peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Just visit the linked page, login and confirm the deletion of your account
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Acciobooks
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://acciobooks.com/users/settings/delete-accountDomaines associés :
Just visit the linked page, login and confirm the deletion of your account
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Acciobooks, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Select 'Buying on AbeBooks' then 'Closing your account' then 'Closing your buyer account' then 'Contact us' then fill out the form.
Fill out the contact form to request deletion.
Il faut demander la suppression de votre compte par le support du site, après vous vous connectez.
Send an email and request account deletion.
Scroll to the bottom of the settings page on your profile and click ”Remove Account“, then insert your username and choose whether you want to export your data while deleting it or not.
Click on your screen name in the top right-hand corner. Click on Account setting, enter your password to unlock modifying settings, click “Delete Account”. Your library pages will remain unless you remove them manually before deleting your account. Alternatively, you can send them an [email](mailto:info@archive.org) to remove pages from their side.
Send an account deletion request to the provided email.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.