Les comptes Internet Archive / Open Library peuvent être supprimés définitivement
Click on your screen name in the top right-hand corner. Click on Account setting, enter your password to unlock modifying settings, click “Delete Account”. Your library pages will remain unless you remove them manually before deleting your account. Alternatively, you can send them an [email](mailto:info@archive.org) to remove pages from their side.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Internet Archive / Open Library
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://help.archive.org/help/how-do-i-delete-my-account/Domaines associés :
Click on your screen name in the top right-hand corner. Click on Account setting, enter your password to unlock modifying settings, click “Delete Account”. Your library pages will remain unless you remove them manually before deleting your account. Alternatively, you can send them an [email](mailto:info@archive.org) to remove pages from their side.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Internet Archive / Open Library, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Select 'Buying on AbeBooks' then 'Closing your account' then 'Closing your buyer account' then 'Contact us' then fill out the form.
Just visit the linked page, login and confirm the deletion of your account
Fill out the contact form to request deletion.
Il faut demander la suppression de votre compte par le support du site, après vous vous connectez.
Send an email and request account deletion.
Scroll to the bottom of the settings page on your profile and click ”Remove Account“, then insert your username and choose whether you want to export your data while deleting it or not.
Send an account deletion request to the provided email.
This must be done via the app: Settings ⮕ Privacy ⮕ Delete My Account. You must not have any associated pix key or value in your 99pay wallet.
Visit the linked page, scroll to the bottom, and click 'Request Account Deletion'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account. Your request will be completed within 10 business days.
First delete your sites and your ads. Then go to the menu on the top right corner, click 'My Profile' then 'DELETE AddMeFast account' at the bottom of the page and confirm.
You have two options: 1) Download the [iOS](https://apps.apple.com/app/6747765678) and delete account within the app, or 2) Email requesting account deletion and wait a few days for processing.
On the linked page, click the 'Request to delete your account' button. Complete the form, then click 'Delete account'. You may receive a follow-up email to verify your identity.
You will not be able to reuse the email address on the account at the time of closure, but they appear to accept disposable email addresses. However, for accounts created prior to May 2017, there is also an Amazon Marketplace account with the same email. See the entry for Amazon to delete that account.
If you can delete the account through the app, follow the process provided in the link. If you are using the web client you'll have to contact support@anghami.com. Your account will be deactivated within 24 hours and deleted after 30 days.
Visit the linked page and under 'Account Settings', click the link next to 'If you wish to delete your Arduino account'. You will be sent an email with a link to delete your account.