Les comptes Seedbox peuvent être supprimés définitivement
There are two ways of cancelling your pack, depending on how you ordered your services: **Without automatic payment:** Simply ignore the reminders and the pack will be automatically deleted from our servers. **With automatic payment:** It is imperative to cancel the automatic payment before the renewal of your service, no refund will be made. Log in to your PayPal account, click on Preferences at the top of the page, click on "My money", then on "Update" next to "My pre-approved payments". Select the payment, then click Cancel, now all you have to do is ignore the renewal calls issued by the system and your pack will be deleted automatically when it expires.
Disponibilité mondiale
Cette méthode de suppression est disponible dans le monde entier pour tous les utilisateurs.
Accès à votre compte
Assurez-vous de pouvoir vous connecter à votre compte Seedbox
Accès à l'e-mail
Vous devrez peut-être vérifier la suppression par e-mail
Page de suppression principale :
https://wiki.seedbox.fr/index.php/Comment_R%C3%A9silier_son_abonnementDomaines associés :
There are two ways of cancelling your pack, depending on how you ordered your services: **Without automatic payment:** Simply ignore the reminders and the pack will be automatically deleted from our servers. **With automatic payment:** It is imperative to cancel the automatic payment before the renewal of your service, no refund will be made. Log in to your PayPal account, click on Preferences at the top of the page, click on "My money", then on "Update" next to "My pre-approved payments". Select the payment, then click Cancel, now all you have to do is ignore the renewal calls issued by the system and your pack will be deleted automatically when it expires.
Immédiat
L'accès au compte est généralement désactivé immédiatement
7-30 jours
Période de grâce pendant laquelle vous pouvez récupérer votre compte
30-90 jours
Suppression complète des données des systèmes actifs
Remarque : certaines données peuvent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons légales, de sécurité ou de sauvegarde, conformément à la politique de confidentialité du service.
Cherchez « delete account », « close account » ou « deactivate » dans les paramètres.
Contactez directement le service client. Dans les régions RGPD, vous avez un droit légal à l'effacement des données.
Certains services ont un délai de grâce. Attendez 24 à 48 heures et réessayez.
Si vous avez du mal à supprimer votre compte Seedbox, voici des ressources supplémentaires :
Pour supprimer votre compte contactez le support.
For account deletion requests or requests to remove all account information, submit the [Data Subject Rights Request form](https://ac.activehosted.com/f/2175). When asked "What would you like to initiate with us?" choose the option **"I want to be forgotten, and want my personal data erased"**.
Go to the Account Info page, Click the Delete Account button to delete your AirDroid account.
Go to User Info, click Settings, Account and Delete My account at the bottom. After that, click 'Continue with deletion' button, pick a reason and type 'delete'.
You need to visit my.atlassian.com and designate a different user as a billing and technical contact if your account is the primary billing contact for one or more products
Les données seront supprimés définitivement dans 30 jours.
Profile ⮕ settings ⮕ delete account ⮕ confirm
In your profile preferences, click in 'Delete Account' then confirm.
Scroll down and click 'Forget all about me' and confirm.
Login to your account, go to profile, click 'Permanently Delete Account'. Confirm by entering 'I am sure' and click 'Delete Account'.
Enter your account password and click on 'DELETE ACCOUNT'.
Just need to check a box that you confirm deletion then submit. You must confirm deletion from the email you receive after submission.
Click on the 'Delete my account' button on your profile page.